Layer 1 blockchain
Telos ticker TLOS
Summary
Telos is a delegated proof-of-stake chain. TLOS holders vote for block producers, and the 21 in the active schedule take turns: each gets a six-second round in which it produces up to 12 blocks, a target of one block every half second. Since the switch to Savanna consensus on 27 July 2026, each active producer also runs a finalizer that votes on valid blocks with a separate BLS key. Votes are aggregated into quorum certificates; with 21 equally weighted finalizers the Telos system contract sets the threshold at 15, and a certified chain moves the last irreversible block forward. Telos's node guides target TelosZero Core, its 2026 continuation of Antelope Spring; producers reported several software versions. Telos EVM is a smart contract on the same ledger, so EVM transactions are ordered and finalized by the same producers and finalizers. 24589192126
Design
- System
- Layer 1 blockchainIndependent delegated proof-of-stake chain, running since December 2018, with its own elected block producers; it does not settle to another chain. Its native layer, which Telos calls Telos Zero, was launched from the Antelope (EOSIO) codebase and now runs TelosZero Core, the Telos-maintained node software. Telos EVM runs on Telos as one smart contract (eosio.evm) on that same ledger, so it is part of this chain, not a separate layer.
- Settlement family
- Its own design
- Scarce resource
- Stake (proof of stake)
- State model
- Accounts
- Finality
- Other
- Who makes blocks
- Producers are chosen by continuous TLOS approval voting, weighted inversely so that voting for only one or two producers carries less weight. The top 21 form the active schedule; standby producers are rotated in periodically at half pay. The validator dashboard's data read on 2026-09-29 listed 38 registered producers, 21 active and 17 standby, all 21 active ones with an active finalizer key, which a producer needs before it can join the schedule. Producer pay is new TLOS issuance under a formula tied to an on-chain price oracle.
- Fork choice
- No open weight-based chain selection. The producer schedule fixes who may publish in each slot, and finality comes from finalizer quorum certificates: 15 of 21 equal weights must support a block, and nodes do not reorganise past the last irreversible block. Each finalizer keeps a local voting history so its key cannot vote for a conflicting branch after a restart. The Telos docs do not describe how nodes choose among uncertified competing branches. Before Savanna the last irreversible block trailed the head by about 330 blocks; Telos reported 2 after the switch.
Qualifications
- Settlement family · Partial. Recorded as other. Telos's own terms: Telos Zero, an Antelope-based ledger run on TelosZero Core (nodeos), with named accounts, permission hierarchies, WebAssembly smart contracts and a CPU, NET and RAM resource model; Telos EVM runs as one smart contract on it.
- Finality · Partial. Recorded as other. Telos's own terms: Savanna finality, which Telos's docs call instant finality. Finalizers run by the active block producers vote with BLS keys, votes are aggregated into quorum certificates, and a certified chain advances the last irreversible block (LIB). The threshold is 15 of 21 equal weights, and no stake is slashed for faulty votes in the reviewed sources.
- Scarce resource · Partial. Stake decides who produces blocks: TLOS stakeholders elect producers, and Telos weights votes inversely so that a vote for only one or two producers counts for less. No stake slashing for producers or finalizers was found in the reviewed sources; the documented controls are voting, governance-set producer standards and schedule changes.
- Transaction fees · Partial. Telos's docs say staked TLOS lets an account transact at no cost within the CPU and NET it provides, and there is no per-transaction gas price on Telos Zero. Accounts get CPU and NET by staking TLOS and must hold RAM, a separate persistent resource, for stored data; Telos EVM transactions pay gas in TLOS at a fixed price.
- Evm execution · Partial. Telos EVM runs inside the eosio.evm contract with TLOS as gas, chain ID 40 and a fixed gas price; since late 2024 its RPC and history come from telos-reth, fed by a consensus client that turns native blocks into EVM blocks. Telos's compatibility page says Solidity up to 0.8.23 is supported and 0.8.24 only partly, with some newer opcodes unavailable.
- Tps · Contested. The largest throughput figures come from a 2024 test network with raised block limits, and a second figure has no published method; both are kept in the classified claims list and are not observed mainnet rates.
- Privacy layer · Partial. Telos Privacy (zkTelos), adapted from the zkBob protocol, runs as shielded-pool contracts on Telos EVM and opened to the public on 27 March 2026 with pools for wrapped TLOS and bridged USDC. Transfers inside a pool hide sender, receiver and amount; deposits and withdrawals are visible, a relayer submits transactions, and the pool contracts are upgradeable proxies. Recorded here because shielded transfers are not yet assessed for any chain.
- Governance · Applies. TLOS holders elect producers and vote on proposals and amendments through Telos Decide ballots; changes to the system contracts go through code review, producer acceptance and a vetoable governance vote. Recorded here because on-chain governance is not yet assessed for any chain.
- Zero knowledge plans · Unknown. Plans, not live mainnet features, unless stated: SNARKtor, Telos's proof aggregator, went live on the Telos testnet in February 2025, and its developer guide names a mainnet contract whose operation was not verified. A hardware-accelerated zkEVM was deployed on an Ethereum test network in January 2025 and settles there, not to Telos. TelosEVM 3.0 with telos-reth v2 is announced as the next step, with no date.
Tradeoffs
- Emphasizes
- Scalability
- Gives up
- Open block production and open participation in finality. Only the 21 producers elected into the active schedule publish blocks and cast finality votes. With equal finalizer weights, any 7 of them withholding votes can stop blocks from becoming final, and 15 acting together can finalize. No stake slashing for producers or finalizers was found in the reviewed sources; the documented controls are voting, governance-set producer standards and schedule changes.Security is not listed as an emphasis because irreversibility rests on 15 of 21 elected finalizers behaving honestly, with no stake slashing found in the reviewed sources; readers who count fast committee finality as a security property may disagree. Telos presents half-second blocks, a fixed EVM gas price, first-in-first-out ordering and on-chain governance as its design aims. Its largest throughput figures come from a test network with raised block limits, and ordering without front-running is a rule producers are expected to follow, not something the protocol proves.
- Full node at home
- Demanding 56727Telos's guide sizes a read-only API node's chain-state memory at 32 GiB as a starting point for a host with 64 GB of RAM. A Telos EVM node adds telos-reth and a consensus client on top of the native node and needs at least 8 cores, 32 GB of RAM and a 1 TB NVMe drive, with 64 GB and 2 TB recommended. New nodes normally load a snapshot from a trusted provider rather than replaying history. For block producers Telos recommends 64 GB of ECC RAM, at least 8 dedicated cores, enterprise NVMe storage and at least two independent relay paths. Disk space for a native full node is not stated.
- Throughput claims
- Lab benchmark: 15,200 tx/s 22Controlled benchmark; not observed network behavior.Best one-second window (two consecutive blocks) in test runs reported by Telos in January 2024 on a Telos stage network (benchnet)Telos says standard validator hardware and several validator nodes were used; WASM overclocking was enabled on all nodes, a setting Telos says is discouraged on validators.Measured for simple EVM token transfers fired by six load generators at three API nodes on a test network, not observed on mainnet. The benchnet raised the block limits to 9,048,576 bytes of NET and 500,000 microseconds of CPU per block; mainnet uses 1,048,576 and 200,000. The test predates TelosZero Core, the Savanna finality switch and the telos-reth EVM stack, so current behaviour may differ. Co-verification was by a university student blockchain group working with the Telos core team, not an independent audit.
- Lab benchmark: 1,826 tx/s 22Controlled benchmark; not observed network behavior.Same January 2024 benchnet test seriesMeasured for EVM swap transactions against a reference automated market maker on the same test network with raised block limits; the report names the pair both as TLOS and wrapped TLOS and as TLOS and a test token. Not an observed mainnet rate; mainnet block limits are lower than the benchnet's. The test predates TelosZero Core, Savanna and the telos-reth EVM stack.
- Theoretical peak: 10,000 tx/s 19Theoretical peak; not comparable across chains or with observed load.Stated on a Telos EVM architecture page without a method, window or hardware description, so it is treated as a design claim. Telos's introduction page repeats a figure above 15,200 in an image description, which traces to the benchnet test. No observed mainnet rate was measured in this review.
Scaling layers
No scaling layer recorded in this profile.
Capabilities
| Capability | How it is provided | Notes and sources |
|---|---|---|
| Account abstraction | Structured assessment pending | Not yet assessed for any chain. |
| Atomic swaps | Built into the protocolLimited scope | Limited to exchanges on Telos itself. A Telos transaction can carry actions authorized by several accounts, each signing with its own permission, and the actions all succeed or the whole transaction fails with state restored, so two parties can exchange TLOS and tokens in one transaction without an intermediary. No hash-locked or time-locked swap with other networks was reviewed. 1213 |
| Authenticated data publication | Unknown | Not yet assessed under this row's current definition. Contracts can keep data in on-chain tables paid for with RAM, but no documented flow was reviewed in which a publisher commits to data that readers retrieve and check against a commitment the chain records. |
| Light clients | Unknown | Not yet assessed under the current definitions. Savanna finality produces quorum certificates with aggregated BLS signatures, and State History nodes can stream finality data, but no Telos light client or documented proof-based verification path was found; new nodes start from a trusted snapshot. 26 |
| Native staking or delegation | Structured assessment pending | Not yet assessed for any chain. |
| On-chain governance | Structured assessment pending | Not yet assessed for any chain. |
| Parallel execution | Structured assessment pending | Not yet assessed for any chain. |
| Payment or state channels | Unknown | No payment or state channel on Telos was found in the reviewed sources; absence was not verified. |
| Programmable spending | Native (protocol or core-team software) Earlier definition | Telos Zero runs WebAssembly smart contracts, and every account has named permissions whose authority tables combine weighted keys, other accounts and thresholds, and can be linked to specific contract actions. Telos EVM runs Solidity contracts inside the eosio.evm contract, with TLOS as gas at a fixed price. 39101112 |
| Protocol-verified messaging | Structured assessment pending | Not yet assessed for any chain. |
| Reversible transfers or recovery | Unknown | Recovery rests on building blocks only: an owner permission can be satisfied by other keys or accounts with weights and a threshold, a multisig threshold rather than a defined recovery path. Delayed sends are not offered: Savanna, active on mainnet since 27 July 2026, depends on the TelosZero Core features that disable deferred transactions, which turn the native action for cancelling a delayed transaction into a no-op and stop deferred transactions from executing. 12132021 |
| Rollups | Unknown | No rollup anchored to Telos was found, and absence was not exhaustively verified. The nearest features do not qualify: Telos EVM is a smart contract on the Telos ledger itself and posts no proofs or batches anywhere, and the Telos team's zkEVM test deployment of January 2025 settled to an Ethereum test network, not to Telos. 923 |
| Shielded transfers | Structured assessment pending | Not yet assessed for any chain. |
| Signed partial offers | Unknown | Not yet assessed under this row's current definition; no format in which a maker signs one side of a trade that any taker can later complete was found in the reviewed sources. |
Reading these values
- How this feature is provided
- Built into the protocol, core-team software or independent software says where a feature lives and who can change it. These are implementation layers, not quality: core-team software is not closer to the protocol than independent software.
- Structured assessment pending
- The shared review has not assessed this feature for any chain yet (Account abstraction, Native staking or delegation, On-chain governance, Parallel execution, Protocol-verified messaging and Shielded transfers). That does not mean it is absent, and a chain’s profile may already describe it.
- Unknown
- The review has not established this for this chain under the current definition; the note beside it says why. Unknown is not absent and not a low score. A feature reads “Not present” only when a source shows it is absent.
- Earlier definition
- Payment or state channels, Programmable spending and Rollups keep the earlier definition until the next fact-check. There, “Native” does not separate the protocol from core-team software, “Ecosystem software” does not say who publishes it, and “Partial” does not say which layer.
- Reading across rows
- The list of capabilities is incomplete. Do not read these rows as a chain leading or lagging overall.
Ecosystem & custody
| Product type | Status | Notes and sources |
|---|---|---|
| Automated market makers | ThinUniswap v3 deployment on Telos EVM, Teloswap (swap.telos.net front end), Meridian Swap | Uniswap governance's official v3 deployments list names Telos (chain ID 40), recognized in February 2025 with GFX Labs as deployer, and in May 2026 Telos launched Teloswap as a front end for those contracts. DeFiLlama lists Uniswap V3, Meridian Swap, Telos Swap and several other exchanges on Telos, most with small listed liquidity and several marked as dead sites. Operators, audits and depth were not reviewed. 242831 |
| Issuer-native stablecoins | None found | Neither Circle's USDC contract list nor Tether's supported-protocol list includes Telos. The USDC.e used by Telos Privacy on Telos EVM is a bridged token, not issuer-native. 142930 |
| Algorithmic stablecoins | Unknown | No algorithmic stablecoin with material use was verified. DeFiLlama lists Meridian Finance on Telos as a collateralized debt position protocol; its stablecoin design was not reviewed. 28 |
| Bridges | First-partyTelos Bridge (LayerZero and Stargate) | Telos documents its own bridge, built on LayerZero's V1 and V2 endpoints with the Omnichain Fungible Token standard, for moving assets between Telos EVM and networks including Ethereum, Base, BNB Smart Chain, Arbitrum, Avalanche and Polygon; TLOS itself is bridged out as such a token. Third-party routes such as RocketX are also listed. Moving TLOS between Telos Zero and Telos EVM happens inside the chain through the eosio.evm contract. Risk: Bridged transfers depend on LayerZero's message verification and on how the token contracts are configured, not on Telos consensus. A bridged token is only as sound as the bridge that minted it. 151732 |
| Block explorers | First-partyTeloscan (Telos EVM), Telos Explorer (Telos Zero), EOS Authority (Telos view), Blocksscan | Telos's docs describe Teloscan and the Telos Explorer as built by the Telos core developers; Teloscan's site now identifies itself as a Blockscout instance. EOS Authority and Ajor offer Telos Zero views, and Blocksscan did not respond on 2026-09-29. Explorer data is provider-indexed and listing is not a quality check. 1633 |
| Hardware wallets | ThinLedger (MetaMask with the Ethereum app; Anchor with the EOS app), Trezor (MetaMask or Rabby) | See the custody rows: Ledger's own wallet code carries Telos EVM behind a switch that is off by default, and the documented working paths run through MetaMask or Anchor; Trezor Suite has no Telos network, so Trezor users sign through MetaMask or Rabby. 18343739 |
Hardware-wallet custody
| Device maker | Status | What users can and cannot do |
|---|---|---|
| Ledger | PartialSame as native: Unknown | Can: Sign Telos EVM transactions with a Ledger through MetaMask and Ledger's Ethereum app, as Telos's hardware-wallet guide describes Can: Keep a native Telos Zero account key on a Ledger and sign through Anchor for desktop with the EOS device app, per Anchor's Telos page Can: Add a Telos account in Ledger Wallet if Ledger's remote switch for Telos is on; Telos announced Ledger Live support for Telos EVM in 2023 Cannot: Rely on Telos appearing in Ledger Wallet: its code hides the Telos EVM network behind a feature switch that is off by default, and no readable Ledger page confirms it is on Cannot: Manage native Telos Zero accounts in Ledger Wallet itself; Telos's 2023 announcement said native support was still being negotiatedCounted as limited support from the vendor itself under the shared custody rule. Ledger's published currency list (13.56.0) defines Telos with ticker TLOS and chain ID 40, signed with the Ethereum device app, but Ledger Wallet deactivates it unless its Telos feature switch is on, the switch is declared off by default, and the remote setting could not be read. Ledger's Telos coin page addresses returned 404. 18253435363738 |
| Trezor | Through an intermediaryMetaMask or Rabby (third-party wallet apps listed on Trezor's Telos page)Same as native: Unknown | Can: Keep a Telos EVM address key on a Trezor Safe 3, Safe 5 or Safe 7 and sign through MetaMask or Rabby, which Trezor's Telos page lists Can: Hold TLOS bridged to networks Trezor Suite supports, such as Ethereum or Base; those are bridged tokens on other chains, not the Telos network Cannot: Manage Telos EVM accounts in Trezor Suite: Suite's current Ethereum network configuration has no Telos network (chain ID 40) Cannot: Use native Telos Zero accounts: no Trezor path was documented by Trezor, Telos or Anchor in the reviewed pagesTrezor's Telos page is a template that says the Trezor Suite app works with Telos and lists Telos among TLOS networks next to networks that carry bridged TLOS. Under the custody rule the vendor's current wallet code decides, and it has no Telos network, so the documented path is a third-party wallet app. 17183940 |
Public data
iKnow Blockchain has no public-data lookups for Telos yet. This is a limit of the service, not a statement about the network.
| Lookup | Status | What it covers and its limits |
|---|---|---|
| Address or account | Not available yet | Public-data lookups for this chain are not built yet. |
| Tokens and assets | Not available yet | Public-data lookups for this chain are not built yet. |
| NFTs | Not available yet | Public-data lookups for this chain are not built yet. |
| Transactions | Not available yet | Public-data lookups for this chain are not built yet. |
Sourced developments
Developments: Reviewed Sep 29, 2026 Next review due Oct 9, 2026, 12:00 UTC.
Publication date · newest first
-
Telos mainnet switched to Savanna finality
Telos announced that the switchtosvnn multisig executed at block 480,286,656 on 27 July 2026, moving mainnet to Savanna consensus. Active block producers now also run finalizers that vote with BLS keys, and Telos reported finalizer policy generation 1 with a threshold of 15, all 21 scheduled finalizers active, and the last irreversible block trailing the head by 2 blocks instead of about 330. The system contract used for the upgrade was deployed on 16 July and recorded as telos.contracts v1.8.0.
- Proposal:executed as an on-chain multisig proposal (switchtosvnn)
- Implementation:shipped in TelosZero Core and the v1.8.0 system contract
- Release:system contract deployed 2026-07-16
- Activation:active on mainnet since block 480,286,656 on 2026-07-27
Sources: Telos blog — Telos Lightspeed: Instant Finality is live (external site) · Telos Network (GitHub) — telos.contracts v1.8.0: Telos Instant Finality system contract (external site) · Telos blog — Project Lightspeed: Instant Finality Upgrade (external site) · Telos Foundation — Telos Zero chain API get_info (Telos Foundation endpoint) (external site)
-
Telos released TelosZero Core 1.2.2, its own node software line
Telos announced TelosZero Core 1.2.2, the first node software release maintained by Telos itself, based on Antelope Spring 1.2.2 with selected later fixes, Telos genesis materials and a checksummed Ubuntu package. Telos described it as the first step of Project Lightspeed and said future Telos-specific protocol work, including work toward quantum-safe infrastructure, will be reviewed on its main branch.
- Implementation:released as teloszero-v1.2.2
- Release:production release on the release/1.2-teloszero branch
- Activation:no activation height; took effect as operators upgraded
Sources: Telos blog — Telos Releases TelosZero Core (external site) · Telos Network (GitHub) — TelosZero Core 1.2.2 release (external site) · Telos Docs — Exchange Guide: Updating Your Telos Zero Node Software to the Latest Release (external site)
-
Telos Privacy opened to the public with zkWallet
Telos released zkWallet, the reference interface for its privacy layer, giving public access to shielded pools on Telos EVM for wrapped TLOS and bridged USDC (USDC.e). The pools are adapted from the zkBob protocol; transfers inside a pool hide sender, receiver and amount, while deposits and withdrawals remain visible. Telos set starting fees of 5 TLOS minimum plus 0.2% for the TLOS pool and $0.20 minimum plus 0.2% for the USDC pool and announced a mobile privacy wallet in development.
- Implementation:pool contracts deployed on Telos EVM
- Release:public release of zkWallet announced 2026-03-27
- Activation:live per Telos; zkWallet returned HTTP 503 when checked on 2026-09-29
Sources: Telos blog — A New Dawn for Telos: Privacy is Live (external site) · Telos Docs — Telos Privacy (external site) · Telos Docs — Telos Privacy: Security (external site) · Telos Docs — Telos Privacy: Deployed Contracts (external site) · Telos blog — Inside the Telos Privacy Layer: Roadmap, Infrastructure and Scaling Path (external site)
-
Telos removed most standing TLOS issuance
Telos said the majority of its zero-inflation proposal had been implemented: monthly issuance for staking rewards, grants, core development and the Foundation was cut to zero, removing 19.8 million TLOS a year by its count and leaving producer pay as the only issuance. Telos put yearly issuance at about 0.84% of supply, down from about 5.26%, and said the Foundation offsets the rest from reserves. A cut to producer pay tied to a smaller producer set was still being prepared for a vote.
- Proposal:zero-inflation proposal published 2026-02-12 with an on-chain ballot
- Implementation:most allocation cuts implemented by 2026-03-12
- Release:producer-pay adjustment pending an amendment vote as of 2026-03-12
- Activation:allocation cuts active per Telos; not verified on chain
Sources: Telos blog — Telos Begins the Zero-Inflation Era (external site) · Telos blog — Telos: The Zero Inflation Era (proposal) (external site) · Telos (validators.telos.net) — Telos validator dashboard: machine-readable validation data (external site) · Telos Docs — How To Stake TLOS (external site)
Topics your AI can explain
Your AI can explain these topics for Telos through the connection, with sources.
Known gaps
What this profile's review did not establish:
- The Telos docs do not describe how nodes choose among competing branches that are not yet certified by a quorum certificate.
- No stake slashing for producers or finalizers was found, but the search of the system contracts was not exhaustive.
- Producer vote totals from the validator dashboard were not converted into stake shares, because Telos weights votes inversely; who controls each producer and how independent the operators are was not verified.
- A February 2026 proposal described cutting the producer set to 12 active and 4 standby with lower pay; the March 2026 update said the producer-pay change was still pending, and the 2026-09-29 dashboard data still showed 21 active producers. Whether that vote happened was not checked.
- Whether Telos accounts have any recovery design beyond weighted multisig permissions was not researched.
- Disk space for a native full node or archive node is not stated in the Telos docs and was not measured.
- SNARKtor's mainnet contract was not checked on chain, its SDK repository returned 404, and Telos marks its prover network as coming soon.
- The timing and scope of TelosEVM 3.0 with telos-reth v2 were not published at review.
- Ledger's remote switch for Telos in Ledger Wallet could not be read, and Ledger's Telos coin page addresses returned 404.
- Staking guides still describe REX and sTLOS staking rewards; the March 2026 changes cut the standing staking-reward issuance to zero, and current staking yields were not verified.
- Telos's introduction page still gives pre-Savanna finality times; current finality comes from the July 2026 announcement and single chain reads on 2026-09-29, not a sustained measurement.
- Current TLOS supply and yearly issuance were not independently verified; the figures are Telos's own.
- A Telos-specific audit of the privacy pool contracts was not found; Telos points to audits of the zkBob protocol it adapted.
- No light client, rollup, payment or state channel, swap with other networks or signed open offer was found; absence was not exhaustively verified.
- Trezor's firmware support data lists signing for EOS-format transactions on the Model T only, not on the Safe 3, 5 or 7; no wallet documenting a Trezor path for Telos Zero accounts was found, and none was tested.
Sources
Oldest dated source check: Source checked Sep 29, 2026 Next check due Oct 29, 2026.
- Introduction (What is Telos?) (external site)
- Telos Consensus (DPoS block production with Savanna instant finality) (external site)
- Technical Features (external site)
- On-Chain Governance (external site)
- What Is a Telos Block Producer? (external site)
- Run a Non-Block-Producing Node (external site)
- Telos EVM Node (telos-reth) (external site)
- Block Producer Pay (external site)
- Telos EVM: Advanced Overview and Architecture (external site)
- EVM Compatibility (external site)
- Telos EVM Gas Fees (external site)
- Accounts and Permissions (external site)
- Transactions on Zero (external site)
- Telos Privacy (external site)
- Bridges (external site)
- Block Explorers (external site)
- FAQs (TLOS contract addresses, bridged TLOS, RPC and API endpoints) (external site)
- How to connect your wallet to Ledger & Trezor (external site)
- TelosZero Core 1.2.2 release (external site)
- TelosZero Core 1.2.2 protocol feature definitions (Savanna and the features that disable deferred transactions) (external site)
- Telos Lightspeed: Instant Finality is live (external site)
- Telos breaking EVM transaction records (benchnet test report) (external site)
- Telos zkEVM with hardware acceleration is now live on Ethereum Sepolia testnet (external site)
- Introducing Teloswap (external site)
- Partnership announcement: Telos x Ledger (external site)
- Telos validator dashboard: machine-readable validation data (read 2026-09-29) (external site)
- Block Producer System Requirements (external site)
- DeFiLlama protocols API (entries listing Telos) (external site)
- USDC contract addresses (external site)
- Supported protocols (external site)
- Official Uniswap v3 Deployments List (Telos entry) (external site)
- Telos Bridge: Cross-Chain Bridging (external site)
- Teloscan blockchain explorer (external site)
- Telos Wallet: Anchor for iPhone, Android and desktop (external site)
- @ledgerhq/cryptoassets 13.56.0 currency list (telos_evm entry) (external site)
- Currencies hidden behind feature switches (ledger-live, develop branch) (external site)
- ledger-live: currencyTelosEvm feature flag (external site)
- ledger-live: feature-flag defaults (a switch declared with no value is off) (external site)
- Telos wallet (external site)
- Trezor Suite Ethereum network configuration (develop branch) (external site)
Report an error
Found something wrong or out of date? Reporting is free, and every chain goes through the same process. Published corrections appear in the public log.
Funding disclosure
Funding disclosures appear here when an upkeep arrangement exists, in the form “Upkeep funded by [name]; verdicts unaffected.” The funder ledger has not been published yet. Neutrality & funding